HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.


Regional Office - South

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Regional Head: Syed Asad Ali Jafri

Mobile Number: 0335-3036799

Landline Number: 021-34856013

Email Address: asad.jafri@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (South-1)

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Area Head: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036801

Landline Number: 021-34856020

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfc.com.pk

Civic Centre Branch - Karachi

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Yasir Abdali

Mobile Number: 0303-2742660

Landline Number: 021-34856018

Email Address: yasir.abdali@hbfc.com.pk

University Road Branch - Karachi

Address: Plot No. SB–28, Block–1, Mahnoor Apartment, Gulistan–e–Jauhar, Opposite NED University, KDA Scheme No. 36, Karachi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Nadeem Ahmed Kamal

Mobile Number: 0300-2271088

Landline Number: 021 – 34610155

Email Address: nadeem.kamal@hbfc.com.pk

Hyderabad

Address: 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Imran Memon

Mobile Number: 0335-3036855

Landline Number: 022-2783826

Email Address: imran.memon@hbfc.com.pk

Mirpurkhas

Address: Plot No. 37 N-41 1st Floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Lawn, Mirpurkhas

Get Location

Branch Manager: Jawad Ahmed Soomro

Mobile Number: 0334-2058115

Landline Number: 0233-821169 0233-821170

Email Address: jawad.soomro@hbfc.com.pk

Tando Adam

Address: City Survey No. 877, Ward-D, Near Zaheer Town, Tando Allahyar Road, Tando Adam, District Sanghar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Adnan Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0301-8559199

Landline Number: 023 - 5515013, 023 - 5574448

Email Address: adnan.ahmed@hbfc.com.pk

Nawabshah

Address: Plot No. A–84, City Survey No. 2267, Ward–‘A’, Government Employees Co–Operative Housing Society Limited, Nawabshah

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Masood Barakzai

Mobile Number: 0333-2712434

Landline Number: 0244-330881 0244-330882

Email Address: masood.barakzai@hbfc.com.pk

Thatta

Address: H. No.327/2, Ward-4-, Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naeem Murtaza Bhutto

Mobile Number: 0332-9988700

Landline Number: 0298-550587

Email Address: naeem.bhutto@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (South-2)

Address: H.No. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location

Area Head: Saadullah Shaikh

Mobile Number: 0333-2672262

Landline Number: 071-5630415

Email Address: saad.shaikh@hbfc.com.pk

Sukkur

Address: H.No. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Tariq Kaleem

Mobile Number: 0305-9893743

Landline Number: 071-5630412

Email Address: tariq.kaleem@hbfc.com.pk

Khairpur

Address: 1st Floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Raza Bozdar

Mobile Number: 0304-8807734

Landline Number: 0243-715494

Email Address: raza.baloch@hbfc.com.pk

Larkana

Address: City Survey No. 583 & 584, Ward-A, Shiwa Mandli at Bank Square, Larkana.

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naveed Hussain

Mobile Number: 0333-7574099

Landline Number: 074-4040446, 074-4040447, 074-4040448

Email Address: naveed.buledi@hbfc.com.pk

Shikarpur

Address: City Survey No. 123/1, 123/2, 123/3, Ward No. 22, General Post Office (G.P.O) Road, Lakhi Gate, Shikarpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tanveer Saeed Jagirani

Mobile Number: 0333-7554892

Landline Number: 0726- 541245, 0726-541246

Email Address: tanveer.jagirani@hbfc.com.pk

Dadu

Address: Plot No. 189, Gulshan–e–Ibrahim Colony, Near Excise Office, Dadu, Taluka & District Dadu

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naveed Zaman Chandio

Mobile Number: 0333-2788516

Landline Number: 0254-550899

Email Address: naveed.chandio@hbfc.com.pk