HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.


Regional Office (Central)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Regional Head: Muhammad Iqbal Shad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036794

Landline Number: 042-37247181

Email Address: iqbal.shad@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (Central-1)

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Area Head: Shabbir Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0321-4156519

Landline Number: 042-37247184

Email Address: shabbir.ahmad@hbfc.com.pk

Chauburji Branch - Lahore

Address: HBFCL House, 1-Lake Road, Chauburji, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager (Officiating): Syed Awais Bukhrai

Mobile Number: 0305-2557551

Landline Number: 042-37363436

Email Address: awais.bukhari@hbfc.com.pk

Defence Phase-3 Branch - Lahore

Address: Plot No. 23/A, Block-XX, Phase 3/C DHA, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ayaz Ejaz

Mobile Number: 0335-3036444

Landline Number: 042-37186334 042-37186335 042-37186336

Email Address: ayaz.ejaz@hbfc.com.pk

Johar Town Branch - Lahore

Address: Plot No. 105, Block G/1, Near Doctor's Hospital, Johar Town, Lahore

Get Location

Branch Manager: Fakhar Abbas Awan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036779

Landline Number: 042-35311480 042-35311481 042-35137604

Email Address: fakhar.abbass@hbfc.com.pk

Kasur

Address: Cinema More, Near Pakistan Model School, Raiwind Road, Kasur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Sarwar Nadeem

Mobile Number: 0300-9695064

Landline Number: 049-2760314

Email Address: sarwar.nadeem@hbfc.com.pk

Sheikhupura

Address: 19-C, Civil lines, near Passport Office, Sheikhupura

Get Location

Branch Manager: Manzoor Hussain Anjum

Mobile Number: 0335-3036781

Landline Number: 056-3783412 056-3811767

Email Address: manzoor.hussain@hbfc.com.pk

Gujranwala

Address: Citizen Fan Industries, Opposite MCB Bank Limited Tower, Near Nigar Chowk, Main G. T. Road, Gujranwala

Get Location

Branch Manager: M. Ayub Nabeel

Mobile Number: 0333-5648564

Landline Number: 055 - 4550211, 055 - 4552013

Email Address: ayub.nabeel@hbfc.com.pk

Sialkot

Address: Ground Floor, Mate Tower, Hararr, Adjacent to National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), Wazirabad Road, Sialkot

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shahzad Khan

Mobile Number: 0313-9997711

Landline Number: 052 – 3257638

Email Address: shahzad.khan@hbfc.com.pk

Gujrat

Address: Main Sargodha Road, Opposite Inyat Hospital, Gujrat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nasrullah

Mobile Number: 0346-8523932

Landline Number: 053-3524537

Email Address: m.nasrullah@hbfc.com.pk

Faisalabad

Address: 48-Chanab Market, Madina Town, Faisalabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Azam

Mobile Number: 0335-3036795

Landline Number: 041-8556227

Email Address: muhammad.azam@hbfc.com.pk

Jhang

Address: Katchery Road, Opposite Tasveer Mehal Cinema, Saddar, Jhang

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Muhammad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036796 0332-6267523

Landline Number: 047-7650144 047-7621048

Email Address: ghulam.muhammad@hbfc.com.pk

Sargodha

Address: Islamiya Park, Near 47 Pull, Lahore Road, Sargodha

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Aleem

Mobile Number: 0335-3036797

Landline Number: 048-3212759 048-3222759

Email Address: muhammad.aleem@hbfc.com.pk

Sahiwal

Address: G. T. Road, Near Pakpattan Chowk, Sahiwal

Get Location

Branch Manager: Rao Ikram-ud-Din Shehzad

Mobile Number: 0335-3036858

Landline Number: 040 - 4220771, 040 - 4220772

Email Address: ikram.uddin@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (Central-2)

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Area Head: Mian Abdul Khaliq

Mobile Number: 0335-3036808

Landline Number: 061-6780171

Email Address: abdul.khaliq@hbfc.com.pk

Multan

Address: Gulistan chowk, Zoom Plaza, Masoom Shah Road, Multan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Afzal Nizami

Mobile Number: 0335-3036809

Landline Number: 061-6779900 061-6779908

Email Address: afzal.nizami@hbfc.com.pk

Rahim Yar Khan

Address: Opposite DPO Office, Church Road, Rhim Yar Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shakeel Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0301-8595104

Landline Number: 068-5877085 068-5877086

Email Address: ahmed.shakeel@hbfc.com.pk

Bahawalpur

Address: Street No. 5, Qasim Town, Near RPO Office, Bahawalpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Hammad Hassan

Mobile Number: 0331-6348000

Landline Number: 062-2283202

Email Address: hammad.hassan@hbfc.com.pk

Muzaffargarh

Address: Near Central Jail Road, Muzaffargarh

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Jawad Azeem Bukhari

Mobile Number: 0322-6162131

Landline Number: 066-2426539

Email Address: syed.jawad@hbfc.com.pk

Dera Ghazi Khan (D.G.Khan)

Address: Khata 53, 54, Mouza Choratha, Sind Janobi, Dera Ghazi Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Nauman Akhtar

Mobile Number: 0333-6025652

Landline Number: 064-2430304

Email Address: nauman.akhtar@hbfc.com.pk

Vehari

Address: 41/WB, Opposite Tariq Bin Ziad Colony, 1-KM Main Ludden Road, Vehari

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Tayyab Wasim

Mobile Number: 0333-6239112

Landline Number: 067 - 3362517, 067 - 3201021

Email Address: tayyab.wasim@hbfc.com.pk

Bahawlanagar

Address: Near Chistian Road, Behind Noor Mahal Cinema, Nizampura West, Bahawalngar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Aslam Kharal

Mobile Number: 0300-4218800

Landline Number: 063-2277988 063-2277079

Email Address: aslam.kharal@hbfc.com.pk

Rawalpindi

Address: Plot No. 13-A Commercial Civil Lines Scheme, Rashid Minhas Road, Near Lucky CNG, Rawalpindi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mumtaz Rasheed Mirza

Mobile Number: 0333-0307105

Landline Number: 051-4252694

Email Address: mumtaz.mirza@hbfc.com.pk

Jhelum

Address: First Floor, Choudhary Khalid Plaza, Old G.T.Road, Main Jada, Jhelum

Get Location

Branch Manager: Zafar Ali Awan

Mobile Number: 0336-5166000

Landline Number: 0544-620346

Email Address: zafar.awan@hbfc.com.pk

Wah

Address: Al-Mubeen Plaza, Gulberg Town, Nawababad, G.T. Road, Wah Cantt

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tauseef Anwar

Mobile Number: 0335-3036836

Landline Number: 051-4542414

Email Address: tauseef.anwar@hbfc.com.pk

Attock

Address: Ground Floor, Yousaf Ishfaq Plaza, Takbeer Colony Chowk, Kamra Road, Attock

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ashfaq Alam

Mobile Number: 0335-3036835

Landline Number: 057-2365335, 057-2365336, 057-2365337

Email Address: ashfaq.alam@hbfc.com.pk