House Building Finance Company

HBFC is Pakistan’s oldest specialized housing finance institution facilitating the path to homeownership for many.


Abbottabad

Address: Adjacent to Food Godowns, Near Caltex Petrol Pump, Havelian Road Abbottabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ayaz Mehmood

Mobile Number: 0321-9842206

Landline Number: 0992- 341778, 0992 - 330073

Email Address: ayaz.mehmood@hbfc.com.pk

Mansehra

Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra

Get Location

Branch Manager: Shahzad Khan

Mobile Number: 0313-9997711

Landline Number: 0997-302277

Email Address: shahzad.khan@hbfc.com.pk

Peshawar

Address: South Building, Tajver Palace, South Ring Road, Mouza Chughalpura, Peshawar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Imran-ud-Din

Mobile Number: 0345-9451658

Landline Number: 091-5276926

Email Address: imran.uddin@hbfc.com.pk

Mardan

Address: Shops No. 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, Upper Ground Floor, Mardan City Centre (MCC) Plaza, Qazi Bashir Road, Mardan Cantonment, Mardan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghualm Ali

Mobile Number: 0334 9166399.

Landline Number: 0937-875671

Email Address: ghulam.ali@hbfc.com.pk

Kohat

Address: 1st Floor, Najan Complex, Hangu Road, Kohat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Hasanat Anwar

Mobile Number: 0345-9407071

Landline Number: 0922-860644

Email Address: hasnat.anwar@hbfc.com.pk

Swat

Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Chowk Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat

Get Location

Branch Manager: Zaheer Ahmed Qureshi

Mobile Number: 0313-9717276

Landline Number: 0946-724162

Email Address: zaheer.qureshi@hbfc.com.pk

Bannu

Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu

Get Location

Branch Manager: Nadeem Iqbal

Mobile Number: 0301-8009195

Landline Number: 0928-613147

Email Address: nadeem.iqbal@hbfc.com.pk

Dera Ismail Khan

Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Tariq Khan

Mobile Number: 0345-9825172

Landline Number: 0966-718232

Email Address: tariq.khan@hbfc.com.pk

Chitral

Address: Shop No. 01 & 02, Ground Floor, Terichmer View Hotel, Shahi Masjid Road, Chitral

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mubashir Hassan

Mobile Number: 0333-9337977 0348-8024104

Landline Number: 0943-413523

Email Address: mubashir.hassan@hbfc.com.pk