HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.


Regional Office - South

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Regional Head: Iqbal Jawed

Mobile Number: 0322-2358939

Landline Number: 021-34856013

Email Address: iqbal.jawed@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (South-1)

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Area Head: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Mobile Number: 0335-3036801

Landline Number: 021-34856020

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfc.com.pk

Karachi Branch-I

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, Main University Road Karachi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Mansoor Ali Hirani

Mobile Number: 0333-0307103

Landline Number: 021-34856018

Email Address: mansur.hirani@hbfc.com.pk

Karachi Branch-II

Address: Plot No. SB–28, Block–1, Mahnoor Apartment, Gulistan–e–Jauhar, Opposite NED University, KDA Scheme No. 36, Karachi

Get Location

Branch Manager: Nadeem Ahmed Kamal

Mobile Number: 0300-2271088

Landline Number: 021-34856016

Email Address: nadeem.kamal@hbfc.com.pk

Hyderabad

Address: 1st Floor, Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Imran Memon

Mobile Number: 0335-3036855

Landline Number: 022-2783826

Email Address: imran.memon@hbfc.com.pk

Mirpurkhas

Address: Plot No. 37 N-41 1st Floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Lawn, Mirpurkhas

Get Location

Branch Manager: Saadullah Shaikh

Mobile Number: 0333-2672262

Landline Number: 0233-821169 0233-821170

Email Address: saad.shaikh@hbfc.com.pk

Sanghar

Address: Plot No. 951 Choudhry Compound Nawabshah Road, Sanghar

Get Location

Branch Manager: Adnan Ahmed

Mobile Number: 0301-8559199

Landline Number: 0235-542246

Email Address: adnan.ahmed@hbfc.com.pk

Nawabshah

Address: Plot No. 221, Opposite Azeem Petrol Pump, Near T&T Colony Sakrand Road, Nawabshah

Get Location

Branch Manager: Muhammad Masood Barakzai

Mobile Number: 0333-2712434

Landline Number: 0244-330881 0244-330882

Email Address: masood.barakzai@hbfc.com.pk

Thatta

Address: H. No.327/2, Ward-4-, Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naeem Murtaza Bhutto

Mobile Number: 0332-9988700

Landline Number: 0298-550587

Email Address: naeem.bhutto@hbfc.com.pk

Area Office (South-2)

Address: H.No. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location

Area Head: Ihsan Ali Noonari

Mobile Number: 0333-2225605

Landline Number: 071-5630415

Email Address: ihsan.noonari@hbfc.com.pk

Sukkur

Address: H.No. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Syed Tariq Kaleem

Mobile Number: 0305-9893743

Landline Number: 071-5630412

Email Address: tariq.kaleem@hbfc.com.pk

Khairpur

Address: 1st Floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur

Get Location

Branch Manager: Ghulam Raza Bozdar

Mobile Number: 0304-8807734

Landline Number: 0243-715494

Email Address: raza.baloch@hbfc.com.pk

Larkana

Address: 1st Floor, Memon Manzil, VIP Road, Larkana

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naveed Hussain

Mobile Number: 0333-7574099

Landline Number: 074-4040070

Email Address: naveed.buledi@hbfc.com.pk

Jacobabad
(Temporary closed due to lockdown situation)

Address: House No. 526/1 Ward No.6, Gharibabad Mohalla Jacobabad

Get Location

Branch Manager: Tanveer Saeed Jagirani

Mobile Number: 0333-7554892

Landline Number: 0722-653785

Email Address: tanveer.jagirani@hbfc.com.pk

Dadu

Address: Plot No. 189, Gulshan–e–Ibrahim Colony, Near Excise Office, Dadu, Taluka & District Dadu

Get Location

Branch Manager: Naveed Zaman Chandio

Mobile Number: 0333-2788516

Landline Number: 0254-710807

Email Address: naveed.chandio@hbfc.com.pk