HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

SINDH


Regional Office - South (Karachi)

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Landline Number: 021-34856013

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfcl.com

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location
Area Office South (S-1)

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan

Landline Number: 021-34856020

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfcl.com

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location
Karachi Branch-I

Branch Manager: Mansoor Ali Hirani

Landline Number: 021-34856018

Email Address: mansur.hirani@hbfcl.com

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location
Karachi Branch-II

Branch Manager: Nadeem Ahmed Kamal

Landline Number: 021-34856016

Email Address: nadeem.kamal@hbfcl.com

Address: Branch Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.  

Get Location
Hyderabad

Branch Manager: Imran Memon

Landline Number: 022-2783826

Email Address: imran.memon@hbfcl.com

Address: 1st Floor , Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad

Get Location
Mirpurkhas

Branch Manager: Saadullah Shaikh

Landline Number: 0233-821169 -70

Email Address: saad.shaikh@hbfcl.com

Address: Plot No.37 N-41 1st floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Loan, Mirpurkhas.

Get Location
Sanghar

Branch Manager: Muhammad Siddique

Landline Number: 0235-542246

Email Address: muhammad.siddique@hbfcl.com

Address: Situated at Opposite Azeem Petrol Pump main commercial area of Sakrand Road, Nawabshah.

Get Location
Nawabshah

Branch Manager: Muhammad Masood Barakzai

Landline Number: 0244-330881-82

Email Address: masood.barakzai@hbfcl.com

Address: Located at Plot No. 951 Choudhry Compound Nawabshah Road, Sanghar-Pakistan.

Get Location
Thatta

Branch Manager: Tahir Naeem

Landline Number: 0298-550587

Email Address: tahir.naeem@hbfcl.com

Address: Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta.

Get Location
Sukkur

Branch Manager: Babar Amin Pathan

Landline Number: 071-5630415

Email Address: babar.ameen@hbfcl.com

Address: House No.C581/30 Minara Road, District Jail, Sukkur.

Get Location
Khairpur

Branch Manager: Waseem Raja Baloch

Landline Number: 0243-715494

Email Address: baloch.waseem@hbfcl.com

Address: 1st floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur.

Get Location
Larkana

Branch Manager: Ghulam Rasool Abro

Landline Number: 074-4040070

Email Address: grasool.abro@hbfcl.com

Address: 1st Floor, Memon Manzil, VIP Road, Larkana.

Get Location
Jacobabad

Branch Manager: Tanveer Saeed Jagirani

Landline Number: -

Email Address: tanveer.jagirani@hbfcl.com

Address: House No.526/1 Ward No.6, Gharibabad Mohalla Jacobabad.

Get Location
Dadu

Branch Manager: Naveed Zaman Chandio

Landline Number: 0254-710515

Email Address: naveed.chandio@hbfcl.com

Address: C.S No.1013/16B N 1016/42, Ward A, Jagatabad Mohallah, Near Fire Birgade Office, Dadu

Get Location