HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

SINDH


Area Office (S-1)

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan - Area Head

Landline Number: 021-34856020

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Area Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.

Get Location
Area Office (S-2)

Branch Manager: Ihsan Ali Noonari - Area Head

Landline Number: 071-5630415

Email Address: ihsan.noonari@hbfc.com.pk

Address: H.NO. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-Operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location
Dadu

Branch Manager: Naveed Zaman Chandio - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0254-710807

Email Address: naveed.chandio@hbfc.com.pk

Address: C.S No.1013/16B N 1016/42, Ward A, Jagatabad Mohallah, Near Fire Birgade Office, Dadu

Get Location
Hyderabad

Branch Manager: Imran Memon - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 022-2783826

Email Address: imran.memon@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 1st Floor , Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak Road, Hyderabad

Get Location
Jacobabad

Branch Manager: Tanveer Saeed Jagirani - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0722 ? 653785

Email Address: tanveer.jagirani@hbfc.com.pk

Address: House No.526/1 Ward No.6, Gharibabad Mohalla Jacobabad.

Get Location
Karachi Br-I

Branch Manager: Mansoor Ali Hirani - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 021-34856018

Email Address: mansur.hirani@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.

Get Location
Karachi Br-II

Branch Manager: Nadeem Ahmed Kamal - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 021-34856016

Email Address: nadeem.kamal@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, 1st Floor, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.

Get Location
Khairpur

Branch Manager: Ghulam Raza Bozdar - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0243-715494

Email Address: raza.baloch@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 1st floor Suhag House, Katcheri Road, Khairpur.

Get Location
Larkana

Branch Manager: Ghulam Rasool Abro - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 074-4040070

Email Address: grasool.abro@hbfc.com.pk

Address: 1st Floor, Memon Manzil, VIP Road, Larkana.

Get Location
Mirpurkhas

Branch Manager: Saadullah Shaikh - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0233-821169 -70

Email Address: saad.shaikh@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Plot No.37 N-41 1st floor, Pakistan Railway Employees Cooperative Housing Society Limited, Hyderabad Road, Near Marvi Lawn, Mirpurkhas.

Get Location
Nawabshah

Branch Manager: Muhammad Masood Barakzai - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0244-330881-82

Email Address: masood.barakzai@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Plot no. 221,Opposite Azeem Petrol Pump, 50 DAD. Near T&T Colony Sakrand Road, Nawabshah.

Get Location
Regional Office - South

Branch Manager: Khwaja Mutahir ul Hassan - Regional Head (Officiating)

Landline Number: 021-34856013

Email Address: mutahir.hasan@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Regional Office, Karachi, which is situated at Front Right Wing of Civic Centre, Hasan Square, main University Road Karachi.

Get Location
Sanghar

Branch Manager: Naeem Murtaza Bhutto - Branch Manager (Officiating)

Landline Number: 0235-542246

Email Address: naeem.bhutto@hbfc.com.pk

Address: Located at Plot No. 951 Choudhry Compound Nawabshah Road, Sanghar-Pakistan.

Get Location
Sukkur

Branch Manager: Babar Ameen Pathan - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 071-5630412

Email Address: babar.ameen@hbfc.com.pk

Address: H.NO. C-16, Ground Floor, Muslim Co-Operative Housing Society, Military Road, Sukkur

Get Location
Thatta

Branch Manager: Tahir Naeem - Branch Manager

Landline Number: 0298-550587

Email Address: tahir.naeem@hbfc.com.pk

Address: H # 327/2, Ward-4-, Shah Kamal Muhallah Thatta.

Get Location