HBFC is striving to be a socially responsible and commercially sustainable housing finance institution.

KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA KPK


Mansehra

Branch Manager: Noor-ul-Hussain

Landline Number: 0997-302277

Email Address: noor.hussain@hbfcl.com

Address: Faisal Plaza, Channai, Mansehra

Get Location
Area Office North (N-2)

Branch Manager: Shams-ur-Rehman

Landline Number: -

Email Address: shams.rehman@hbfcl.com

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location
Peshawar

Branch Manager: Asif Jan

Landline Number: 091-5287590

Email Address: asif.jan@hbfcl.com

Address: 7th Floor, State Life Building, 34 The Mall Peshawar Cantt

Get Location
Mardan

Branch Manager: Nasarullah Jan

Landline Number: 0937-875671

Email Address: jan.nasrullah@hbfcl.com

Address: Bunglow No.503/1, Opposite Church, Mall Road, Mardan

Get Location
Kohat

Branch Manager: Ghulam Ali

Landline Number: 0922-860644

Email Address: ghulam.ali@hbfcl.com

Address: 1st Floor, New Flex Cinema, Kohat

Get Location
Swat

Branch Manager: Imran-ud-Din

Landline Number: 0946-724162

Email Address: imran.uddin@hbfcl.com

Address: Shahzad Plaza, 1st Floor, Makanbagh, Chowk Saidu Sharif Road, Mingora, Swat.

Get Location
Bannu

Branch Manager: Noor Muhammad

Landline Number: 0928-613147

Email Address: noor.muhammad@hbfcl.com

Address: Hayat Plaza, Near Saddar Police Station Bazar, Ahmed Khan Chowk, Bannu City.

Get Location
D.I.Khan

Branch Manager: Jamshed Iqbal

Landline Number: 0966-718232

Email Address: jamshed.iqbal@hbfcl.com

Address: Opposite Haque Nawaz Shaheed Park, East Circular Road, Dera Ismail Khan.

Get Location
Chitral

Branch Manager: Muhammad Zamir

Landline Number: 0943-413523

Email Address: nauman.manan@hbfcl.com

Address: Akber Hayat Building, Shahi Qilla Road, Chitral

Get Location